The Classic Cocker Collection
Joe Cocker
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: JB306
Label: J&B Records
For Sale

Side 1

1. With a Little Help From My Friends
2. Delta Lady
3. The Letter
4. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
5. Majorine
6. You Are So Beautiful
7. Wasted Years
8. Southern Lady
9. A Whiter Shade of Pale

Side 2

1. I Heard it Through the Grapevine
2. Honky Tonk Woman
3. Cry Me a River
4. Darling Be Home Soon
5. Just Like a Woman
6. I Can Stand a Little Rain
7. Hitchcock Railway
8. Feeling Alright
9. High Time We Went