The Leadbelly Collection - 20 Blues Greats
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: DVLP 2072
Label: Deja Vu

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in near mint (NM) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Good Morning Blues
2. Good Night Irene
3. There Is A Man Going Around Taking Names
4. On A Monday
5. The Gallis Pole
6. Bring Me A Little Water, Silvy / Julie Ann Johnson / Line 'Em Whoah Back, Buck
7. Stewball
8. We Shall Be Free
9. T.B. Blues
10. John Hardy

Side 2

1. Poor Howard
2. Outskirts Of Town
3. The Blood Done Sign My Name
4. The Boll Weevil
5. Jean Harlow
6. Little Children's Blues
7. National Defense Blues
8. Fiddler's Dram
9. Keep Your Hands Off Her
10. Cow Cow Yicky Yicky Yeah / Out On The Western Plains