With A Little Help From My Fwends
Flaming Lips
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 544000-1
Label: Warner Bros.
US pressing. Features My Morning Jacket, Miley Cyrus, Moby, Maynard James Keenan and many more "special fwends".

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Feat. My Morning Jacket, Fever The Ghost, J Ma)
2. With A Little Help From My Friends (Feat. Black Pus, Autumn Defense)
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Feat. Miley Cyrus, Moby)
4. Getting Better (Feat. Dr. Dog, Chuck Inglish, Morgan Delt)
5. Fixing A Hole (Feat. Electric Würms)
6. She's Leaving Home (Feat. Phantogram, Julianna Barwick, Spaceface)
7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Feat. Maynard James Keenan, Puscifer, Sunbears)

Side 2

1. Within You Without You (Feat. Birdflower, Morgan Delt)
2. When I'm Sixty Four (Feat. Def Rain, Pitchwafuzz)
3. Lovely Rita (Feat. Stardeath & White Dwarfs, Tegan and Sara)
4. Good Morning Good Morning (Feat. Zorch, Grace Potter, Treasure Mammal)
5. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (Feat. Foxygen, Ben Goldwasser)
6. A Day In The Life (Feat. Miley Cyrus, New Fumes)