Dirty Dancing
Various Artists
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: APL1 6030
Label: RCA / Victor
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has some very slight crackle.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (By Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes)
2. Be My Baby (By The Ronettes)
3. She's Like The Wind (By Patrick Swayze)
4. Hungry Eyes (By Eric Carmen)
5. Stay (By Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs)
6. Yes (By Merry Clayton)

Side 2

1. You Don't Own Me (By The Blow Monkeys)
2. Hey! Baby (By Bruce Channel)
3. Overload (By Zappacosta)
4. Love Is Strange (By Mickey & Sylvia)
5. Where Are You Tonight (By Tom Johnston)
6. In The Still Of The Night (By The Five Satins)