Born Again
The Notorious B.I.G.
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 081227940966
Label: Bad Boys
European pressing. 2 x LPs.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Born Again (Intro)
2. Notorious B.I.G. (Feat. Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy)
3. Dead Wrong (Feat. Eminem)
4. Hope You Niggas Sleep (Feat. Big Tymers, Hot Boys)

Side 2

1. Dangerous MC's (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Mark Curry, Snoop Dogg)
2. Biggie (Feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
3. Niggas
4. Big Booty Hoes (Feat. Too Short)
5. Would You Die For Me (Feat. Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy)

Side 3

1. Come On
2. Rap Phenomenon (Feat. Method Man & Redman)
3. Let Me Get Down (Feat. Craig Mack, G-Dep, Missy Elliott)
4. Tonight (Feat. Harve Pierre, Mobb Deep, Puff Daddy)
5. If I Should Die Before I Wake (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Black Rob, Ice Cube)

Side 4

1. Who Shot Ya
2. Can I Get Witcha
3. I Really Want To Show You (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo, Nas)
4. Ms. Wallace (Outro)