With The Beatles
The Beatles
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: PMC 1206
Label: Parlophone / EMI
UK pressing. Mono Release. Matrix runout "XEX 447-5N" and "XEX 448-5N".

Record has some light crackle but has been tested and did not skip. Cover is in very good (VG) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. It Won't Be Long
2. All I've Got To Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don't Bother Me
5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You
7. Please Mister Postman

Side 2

8. Roll Over Beethoven
9. Hold Me Tight
10. You Really Got A Hold On Me
11. I Wanna Be Your Man
12. Devil In Her Heart
13. Not A Second Time
14. Money