White Unplugged Album
The Beatles
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 1 C 209 173
Label: Apple Records
UK pressing. On white vinyl. Recorded late May 1968 at George Harrison's Home in Esher, UK. The Beatles double tracked Themselves on George's reel-to-reel tape machine. All tracks are acoustic versions and were considered early demos. Those songs were later recorded properly and released (1968) on "The Beatles" double LP also known as "The White Album". The only exception is track A7 which was never officially recorded by the Beatles but appeared on John Lennon's album "Imagine" with different lyrics, titled "Jealous Guy".

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Yer Blues
2. Mother Nature's Son
3. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
4. Sexy Sadie
5. Helter Skelter
6. Revolution
7. Child Of Nature
8. Back In The U.S.S.R.
9. Dear Prudence

Side 2

1. Honey Pie
2. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
3. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
5. I'm So Tired
6. Blackbird
7. Piggies
8. Rocky Raccoon
9. Julia