Relics Of The Incredible String Band
The Incredible String Band
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 7E-2004
Label: Elektra
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good (VG) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Everything's Fine Right Now
2. October Song
3. Painting Box
4. First Girl I Loved
5. The Hedgehog's Song
6. Way Back In The 1960's

Side 2

1. No Sleep Blues
2. Koeeoaddi There
3. My Name Is Death
4. A Very Cellular Song

Side 3

1. The Minotaur's Song
2. Air
3. Cousin Caterpillar
4. Job's Tears
5. Log Cabin Home In The Sky

Side 4

1. Maya
2. Big Ted
3. The Letter
4. This Moment