Hello Young Lovers
Frank Sinatra
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: C2X 40897
Label: Columbia
US pressing. Remastered. 2 x LPs.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Hello Young Lovers
2. Farewell, Farewell To Love
3. Walkin' In The Sunshine
4. Azure 'te (Paris Blues)
5. Mad About You
6. I Concentrate On You

Side 2

1. I Dream Of You (More Than You Dream I Do)
2. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
3. I Am Loved
4. You Do Something To Me
5. The Music Stopped
6. We Kiss In A Shadow
7. It's A Long Way

Side 3

1. You're My Girl
2. Sunday, Monday Or Always
3. The Right Girl For Me
4. Almost Like Being In Love
5. There But For You Go I
6. Falling In Love With Love

Side 4

1. I Fall In Love With You Everyday
2. How Cute Can You Be
3. I Only Have Eyes For You
4. That Old Black Magic
5. That's How Much I Love You
6. Always
7. You'll Never Know