The Wham Of Sam
Sammy Davis Jr.
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: R-2003
Label: Reprise Records
Australian pressing.

Record has some audible clicks but has been tested and did not skip. Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Back In Your Own Back Yard
2. Lush Life
3. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
4. I'm A Fool To Want You
5. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
6. Out Of This World

Side 2

1. Bye Bye Blackbird
2. Thou Swell
3. Can't We Be Friends
4. Blame It On My Youth
5. Let There Be Love
6. Soon