Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: NA 581
Label: K-Tel
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Stay
2. Let's Hang On
3. Ronnie
4. Save It For Me
5. Alone
6. Workin' My Way Back To You
7. Walk Like A Man
8. Rag Doll
9. Sherry
10. Ain't That A Shame

Side 2

1. Dawn
2. Big Girls Don't Cry
3. Opus 17 (Don't Worry Bout Me)
4. Big Man In Town
5. Swearin' To God
6. My Eyes Adored You
7. December 1963
8. Who Loves You
9. Grease
10. Silence Is Golden