Electric Ladyland
Jimi Hendrix
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 88697 62398 1
Label: Experience Hendrix / Legacy
US pressing. Remastered. On 180 gram vinyl. 8 page LP sized booklet with rare photos and liner notes.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. ...And The Gods Made Love
2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Crosstown Traffic
4. Voodoo Chile

Side 2

1. Little Miss Strange
2. Long Hot Summer Night
3. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
4. Gypsy Eyes
5. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp

Side 3

1. Rainy Day, Dream Away
2. 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
3. Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently Gently Away

Side 4

1. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
2. House Burning Down
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)