21st Anniversary - The Ultimate Collection
Creedence Clearwater Revival
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: TVL 93335
Label: Fantasy
Australian pressing.

Record is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Bad Moon Rising
2. Lookin Out My Backdoor
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. Hey Tonight
5. Good Golly Miss Molly
6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Side 2

1. Someday Never Comes
2. Suzie Q
3. Fortunate Son
4. Ooby Dooby
5. Lodi
6. Green River

Side 3

1. Who'll Stop The Rain
2. Proud Mary
3. Down On The Corner
4. The Midnight Special
5. Run Through The Jungle
6. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

Side 4

1. Travelin' Band
2. Sweet Hitch Hiker
3. As Long As I Can See The Light
4. Up Around The Bend
5. Molina
6. Born On The Bayou