Ask Me What I Am
Burt Reynolds
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 6338 480
Label: Phonogram
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good (VG) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Childhood 1949
2. Slow John Fairburn
3. The First One That I Lay With
4. Till I Get It Right
5. She's Taken A Gentle Lover
6. You Can't Always Sing A Happy Song

Side 2

1. Ask Me What I Am
2. A Room For A Boy Never Used
3. I Didn't Shake The World Today
4. There's A Slight Misunderstanding Between God And Man
5. I Like Having You Around