The Art Garfunkel Album
Art Garfunkel
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: SBP 238039
Label: CBS
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Bright Eyes
2. Break Away
3. A Heart In New York
4. I Shall Sing
5. 99 Miles From L.A.
6. All I Know
7. (What A) Wonderful World

Side 2

1. I Only Have Eyes For You
2. Watermark
3. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
4. Scissors Cut
5. Sometimes When I'm Dreaming
6. Travellin' Boy
7. The Same Old Tears On A New Background