Iguana Studios Rehearsal Sessions
Dead Kennedys
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: MFO 42911
Label: Manifesto Records
Record Store Day Black Friday exclusive release. The 1978 rehearsal tapes/demos of their first recordings, including “Holiday In Cambodia” and “California Uber Alles," with the original band of Jello Biafra, East Bay Ray, Klaus Floride, Ted and 6025. These tapes have never been released in any form anywhere and this is the first new Dead Kennedys anything in about 13 years. Only 2000 pressed.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Man With The Dogs
2. Kepone Kids
3. Forward To Death
4. Kill The Poor
5. Your Emotions
6. Dreadlocks Of The Suburbs
7. I Kill Children

Side 2

1. Cold Fish
2. Holiday In Cambodia
3. Kidnap
4. Mutations Of Today
5. Rawhide
6. California Uber Alles