Red Back Fever
The Angels
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: TVD93365 (RMD53365)
Label: Mushroom
Australian pressing. Comes with bonus CD "Left Hand Drive".

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Tear Me Apart
2. Some Of That Love
3. Once Bitten Twice Shy
4. Child In You
5. Lyin' Awake In Bed
6. Bedroom After Bedroom
7. Red Back Fever
8. Don't Need You
9. Natural Born Woman
10. High And Dry
11. Hold On
12. No More Words

Disc 2

1. Don't Waste My Time
2. Junk City
3. Dead Man's Shoes
4. Backstreet Pickup (Lipstick Remix)
5. Don't Break Me Down
6. Tear Me Apart
7. Straight Aces
8. Blood On The Moon
9. Take An X
10. Man There