Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 241 246-2
Label: Atlantic
The greatest hits of Chic and Sister Sledge.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Le Freak (By Chic)
2. I Want Your Love (By Chic)
3. He's The Greatest Dancer (By Sister Sledge)
4. Everybody Dance (By Chic)
5. We Are Family (Remix) (By Sister Sledge)
6. Thinking Of You (By Sister Sledge)
7. My Forbidden Lover (By Chic)
8. All American Girls (By Sister Sledge)
9. Lost In Music (Remix) (By Sister Sledge)
10. Frankie (By Sister Sledge)
11. Good Times (By Chic)
12. Mama Never Told Me (By Sister Sledge)
13. Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah) (By Chic)
14. My Feet Keep Dancing (By Chic)
15. Got To Love Somebody (By Sister Sledge)
16. Jack Le Freak (Edit) (By Chic)