Lady Sings The Blues - Original Sessions 1937-1947
Billie Holiday
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: ALB 144
Label: Disques Festival
2 x LPs. French pressing. Features Count Basie, Louis Armstrong and Roy Eldridge.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Records have not been test played, but have been visually inspected and have no scratchers or signs of significant wear.(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
2. No Detour Ahead
3. Until The Real Thing Come Along
4. Billie's Blues
5. My Man
6. Storyville

Side 2

1. Moten Swing-They Can't Take That Away From Me
2. Swing Brother Swing
3. Don't Explain
4. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
5. Lover Man

Side 3

1. I Can't Pretend
2. Road To Love
3. I Cover The Waterfront
4. I'll Get By
5. I Love My Man

Side 4

1. Lover Come Back To Me
2. He's Funny That Way
3. Them There Eyes
4. Miss Brown To You
5. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New-Orleans