Freak'n'Roll...Into The Fog
The Black Crowes
Format: DVD (Used)
Cat No: RV0591
Label: Rajon / Eagle Eye
The Black Crowes in concert at the historic Fillmore Auditorium in San Francisco, CA. Recorded on their 2005 critically acclaimed reunion tour, this soulful performance finds them at the peak of 15 years of cosmic rock'n'roll. PAL, region 4.

DVD and cover are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale
or buy online at

Disc 1

1. (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
2. Sting Me
3. No Speak No Slave
4. Soul Singing
5. Welcome To The Goodtimes
6. Jealous Again
7. Space Captain
8. My Morning Song
9. Sunday Night Buttermilk Waltz
10. Cursed Diamond
11. She Talks To Angels
12. Wiser Time
13. Non Fiction
14. Seeing Things
15. Hard To Handle
16. Let Me Share The Ride
17. Mellow Down Easy
18. Remedy
19. The Night They Drove Ol' Dixie Down