The Story So Far: The Best Of Volume 2
Def Leppard
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: 7731389
Label: Universal / Mercury
German pressing. 2 x LPs. This Record Store Day exclusive presents the 2nd disc of the recently released greatest hits 'Story So Far'. First and only time on vinyl.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. Let's Go
2. Promises
3. Slang
4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
5. Rock On

Side 2

1. Nine Lives (Feat. Tim McGraw)
2. Work It Out
3. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
4. Dangerous
5. Now

Side 3

1. Undefeated
2. Tonight
3. C'mon C'mon
4. Man Enough

Side 4

1. No Matter What
2. All I Want Is Everything
3. It's All About Believin'
4. Kings Of The World