Once In A Livetime
Dream Theater
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 7559-62308-2
Label: EastWest
2 x CDs.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. A Change Of Seasons I: The Crimson Sunrise
2. A Change Of Seasons II: Innocence
3. Puppies On Acid
4. Just Let Me Breathe
5. Voices
6. Take The Time
7. Derek Sherinian Piano Solo
8. Lines In The Sand
9. Scarred
10. A Change Of Seasons IV: The Darkest Of Winters
11. Ytse Jam
12. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo

Disc 2

1. Trial Of Tears
2. Hollow Years
3. Take Away My Pain
4. Caught In A Web
5. Lie
6. Peruvian Skies
7. John Petrucci Guitar Solo
8. Pull Me Under
9. Metropolis
10. Learning To Live
11. A Change Of Seasons VII: The Crimson Sunset