Sampler 2004 Facedown Distribution
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: N/A
Label: Facedown Records

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Sick City (By Jesus Wept)
2. Where The Enemy Sleeps (By Inked In Blood)
3. Stop Looking (By Ten 33)
4. Falling Away (By Brutal Fight)
5. For What's Yours (By Once For All)
6. Malice In Wonderland (By Winter Solstice)
7. Richard Bachman (By The Deal)
8. Broken Pledge (By Alove For Enemies)
9. Another Day, Another War (By Blessed By A Broken Heart)
10. Heads You Lose (By Hit The Deck)
11. Don't Blink (Or We May Miss It) (By Nodes Of Ranvier)
12. The Curse (By Bloody Sunday)
13. Portrait (By Symphony In Peril)
14. Firme (By Clear Convictions)
15. Back To Basics (By In Due Time)
16. No Guns, No Roses, Just Axl (By Foreknown)
17. When It All Began (By Blood Of The Martyr)
18. Dead End (By Seventh Star)
19. Masquerade (By Hanover Saints)
20. Wake Up Before You Die (By Trauma (14))
21. Copout (By xLooking Forwardx)
22. Candice (By Sinai Beach)
23. Words Cut Through (By Anam Cara)
24. Everwinter (By Immortal Souls)
25. Trying To Collect Child Support From A Ghost Dad (By Bloodlined Calligraphy)
26. All In A Year (By Comeback Kid)