Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness
Coheed And Cambria
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 82876736252
Label: Columbia

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Keeping The Blade
2. Always & Never
3. Welcome Home
4. Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)
5. Crossing The Frame
6. Apollo I: The Writing Writer
7. Once Upon Your Dead Body
8. Wake Up
9. The Suffering
10. The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets Of Miss Erica Court
11. Mother May I
12. I - Fuel For The Feeding End
13. II - From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness
14. III - Apollo II: The Telling Truth
15. IV - The Final Cut / Bron-Y-Aur