The Silence In Black And White
Hawthorne Heights
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: VR250
Label: Victory Records

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Life On Standby
2. Dissolve And Decay
3. Niki FM
4. The Transition
5. Blue Burns Orange
6. Silver Bullet
7. Screenwriting An Apology
8. Ohio Is For Lovers
9. Wake Up Call
10. Sandpaper And Silk
11. Speeding Up The Octaves
12. Silver Bullett (Demo)
13. Niki FM (Demo)
14. Speeding Up The Octaves (Demo)
15. Ohio Is For Lovers (Live Acoustic On Q101)
16. The Transition (Live Acoustic On Q101)
17. Silver Bullett (Acoustic In The Studio)
18. Apparently Hover Boards Don't Work On Water (As A Day In The Life)