Plea For Peace Take Action
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: SC020-2
Label: Sub City Records

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. My Standard Break From Life (By Alkaline Trio)
2. Dreamworld (By Hot Water Music)
3. Jupiter (Remix) (By Cave In)
4. To What End (By Thrice)
5. Who Knew (By AFI)
6. Heroes Of The Corner Bar (By Swingin' Utters)
7. Quincentuple Your Money (By Lawrence Arms)
8. See You Tonight (By The Eyeliners)
9. Wonderman (Hammer Smashed Ball) (By Atom And His Package)
10. Hello, How Are You (By Zero Zero)
11. Autobiography Of A Nation (By Thursday)
12. Catacomb (By At The Drive-In)
13. Sauve Qui Peut (By Shai Hulud)
14. Voiceover (By Boy Sets Fire)
15. Mullet Burden (By Dillinger Escape Plan)
16. Little Satisfaction (By Grade)
17. Yesterday's Headlines (By Good Riddance)
18. For The Day (By Suicide Machines)
19. Summer Wind Was Always Our Song (By The Ataris)
20. Sold (By TSOL)
21. Gimme Brains (By Bratmobile)
22. Abolish Work (By The (International) Noise Conspiracy)
23. Snowball (By Selby Tigers)
24. Inching Towards Juarez (By Seam)
25. Notes On Pulling The Sky Down (By Strike Anywhere)
26. All Rise (By Jersey)
27. The Last Time (By Link 80)
28. Can You Get Me Out Of Here (By Mike Park)