The Jackie Wilson Story
Jackie Wilson
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: EGK 38623
Label: Epic

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Reet Petite
2. To Be Loved
3. Lonely Teardrops
4. That's Why (I Love You So)
5. I'll Be Satisfied
6. Talk That Talk
7. Baby Workout
8. Please Tell Me Why
9. Doggin' Around
10. Passin' Through
11. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
12. You Don't Know What It Means
13. Night
14. The Tear Of The Year
15. You Better Know It
16. I Just Can't Help It
17. I'm Comin' On Back To You
18. Danny Boy
19. Am I The Man
20. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
21. Your Love Keeps Lifting Me (Higher And Higher)
22. No Pity (In The Naked City)
23. She's All Right
24. You Got Me Walking