Twelve Deadly Cyns...And Then Some
Cyndi Lauper
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 477363 2
Label: Epic

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I'm Gonna Be Strong
2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
3. Money Changes Everything
4. Time After Time
5. She Bop (7" Single Remix)
6. All Through the Night
7. Change of Heart
8. True Colors
9. What's Going On (7" Single Remix)
10. I Drove All Night
11. The World Is Stone
12. Who Let in the Rain
13. That's What I Think (Single Edit)
14. Sally's Pigeons
15. (Hey Now) Girls Just Want to Have Fun
16. Come on Home
17. Hole in My Heart (All the Way to China)