Wichita Lineman
Glen Campbell
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: GFS356
Label: Going For A Song

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Rhinestone Cowboy
2. Gentle On My Mind
3. Medley: a. Wichita Lineman b. Galveston c. Country Boy
4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
5. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
6. Heartache Number Three
7. It's Only Make Believe
8. Crying
9. Medley: a. Rocky Top b. Orange Blossom Special
10. Milk Cow Blues
11. Rollin' (In My Sweet Baby's Arms)
12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
13. Southern Nights
14. Amazing Grace
15. Try A Little Kindness
16. Please Come To Boston
17. In Your Loving Arms Again
18. It's Your World Boys & Girls
19. Trials And Tribulations
20. Mull Of Kintyre