Colour Collection
James Brown
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 9843782
Label: Universal / Polydor

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Got You (I Feel Good)
2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag Pt. 1
3. Soul Power Pt. 1
4. Night Train
5. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World
6. Cold Sweat
7. America Is My Home
8. Prisoner Of Love
9. Ain't That A Groove
10. Try Me
11. Get On The Good Foot Pt. 1
12. Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
13. Get Up Offa That Thing
14. Honky Tonk
15. I'll Go Crazy
16. Regrets
17. She's The One
18. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose