All Hits
Sam Cooke
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: RMB 75057
Label: Remember

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. You Send Me
2. I'll Come Running Back To You
3. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
4. You Were Made For Me
5. Lonely Island
6. Win Your Love For Me
7. Love You Most Of All
8. Everybody Likes To Cha Cha Cha
9. Only Sixteen
10. Wonderful World
11. Chain Gang
12. Cupid
13. Twistin' The Nite Away
14. Bring It On Home To Me
15. Having A Party
16. Nothing Can Change This Love
17. Somebody Have Mercy
18. Send Me Some Lovin'
19. Another Saturday Night
20. Frankie & Johnny
21. Little Red Rooster
22. Shake