Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 5313014
Label: Motown / Universal
3 x CDs.

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Let's Get It On
2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
4. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
5. I Want You
6. You Precious Love (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
7. Distant Lover
8. Unforgettable
9. You Are Everything (Feat. Diana Ross)
10. I Wanna Be Were You Are (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
11. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
12. California Soul (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
13. Ain't That Peculiar
14. Got To Give It Up
15. If This World Were Mine (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
16. Keep On Lovin' Me Honey (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
17. It Takes Two (Feat. Kim Weston)

Disc 2

1. What's Going On
2. Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
3. What's Happening Brother
4. Can I Get A Witness
5. That's The Way Love Is
6. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
7. You're A Special Part Of Me
8. The Onion Song (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
9. Trouble Man
10. Don't Take Much To Keep Me
11. Just To Keep You Satisfied
12. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
13. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
14. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
15. Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
16. If I Should Die Tonight
17. You're All I Need To Get By

Disc 3

1. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
2. Abraham, Martin & John
3. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
4. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
5. I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
6. I'll Be Around
7. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Feat. Mary Wells)
8. Once Upon A Time
9. Seek And You Shall Find
10. Some Kind Of Wonderful
11. Come Get To This
12. Ego Tripping Out
13. Here, My Dear
14. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
15. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin' (Feat. Tammi Terrell)
16. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (Feat. Diana Ross)