Live At The Budokan Japan 2000
Bryan Adams
Format: DVD (New)
Cat No: 0602498076392
Label: A&M Records
European pressing.

Brand New.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. How Do You Feel Tonight
2. Back To You
3. 18 Til I Die
4. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
5. Summer Of '69
6. It's Only Love
7. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
8. Getaway
9. Cuts Like A Knife
10. When You're Gone
11. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
12. Into The Fire
13. Remember
14. I'm Ready
15. Heaven
16. 'Blues Jam': If Ya Wanna Be Bad - Ya Gotta Be Good / Let's Make A Night To Remember
17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
18. Cloud Number Nine
19. Somebody
20. Run To You
21. Please Forgive Me
22. The Best Of Me
23. (Bonus Additional Tracks) Fits Ya Good
24. (Bonus Additional Tracks) I Don't Wanna Live Forever
25. (Bonus Additional Tracks) Before The Night Is Over
26. (Bonus Additional Tracks) Still Beautiful To Me