Johnny Cash's America
Johnny Cash
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 88697 23401 2
Label: Legacy
Includes CD and DVD.

CD, DVD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Full Length Documentary
2. Bonus Material

Disc 2

1. Come Along And Ride This Train
2. Pickin' Time
3. Five Feet High And Rising
4. Big River
5. Cry, Cry, Cry
6. All Of God's Children Ain't Free
7. Big Foot
8. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
9. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
10. Singing In Vietnam Talkin' Blues
11. What Is Truth (Live)
12. Man In Black
13. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
14. Children, Go Where I Send Thee (Live)
15. Ragged Old Flag
16. Song Of The Patriot
17. This Land Is Your Land (Live)
18. I Am The Nation