Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: NA 507
Label: K-tel
2 Album set.

(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. The Way We Were
2. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
3. Make Yours A Happy Home
4. Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
5. Better You Go Your Way
6. I Feel A Song In My Heart
7. The Going Ups And The Coming Downs
8. Midnight Train To Georgia

Side 2

1. So Sad The Song
2. The Need To Be
3. You And Me Against The World
4. The Look Of Love
5. Tenderness In His Way
6. Part Time Love
7. Feel Like Makin' Love

Side 3

1. Baby Don't Change Your Mind
2. I've Got To Use My Imagination
3. Just Walk In My Shoes
4. Daddy Could Swear, I Declare
5. Don't Burn Down The Bridge
6. Storms Of Troubled Times
7. On And On
8. I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Side 4

1. Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
3. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
4. At Every End There's A Beginning
5. Where Do I Put His Memory
6. Love FInds Its Own Way
7. Seconds