25th Anniversary: Volume One
The Temptations
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: MCDO6204MD2
Label: Motown

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Want A Love I Can See
2. So Much Joy
3. It Don't Have To Be This Way
4. The Further You Look The Less You See
5. My Girl
6. Since I Lost My Baby
7. A Tear From A Woman's Eyes
8. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)
9. Don't Look Back
10. Get Ready
11. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
12. Truly Yours
13. I Can't Get Next To You (Live)
14. Cloud Nine (Live)
15. Just My Imagination (Runnin' Away With Me)
16. Come To Me
17. Soulmate