Out In The Blue
Jimmy Barnes
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: LIBCD92635
Label: Liberation Music
Australian pressing. Limited edition 2 CD set. Includes 8 songs recorded live at the Sydney Opera House.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. I Can't Tell You Why
2. Out In The Blue
3. You From Me
4. Blue Hotel
5. When Two Hearts Collide
6. Red Light
7. Everything Is Changing
8. Better Off Alone
9. Water Wash All Over Me
10. I'm Surprised
11. Losing You
12. Forgiveness

Disc 2

1. Flame Trees
2. Out In The Blue
3. Without Your Love
4. Never Give You Up
5. Blue Hotel
6. Come Undone
7. Four Walls
8. When Your Love Is Gone