The Platinum Collection
Ella Fitzgerald
Format: Vinyl (New)
Cat No: NOT3LP252
Label: Not Now Music
European pressing. 3 x LPs on white vinyl.

Brand new, still sealed.

For Sale

Side 1

1. It's Only A Paper Moon
2. The Lady Is A Tramp
3. But Not For Me
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
5. Cry Me A River
6. Summertime (with Louis Armstrong)
7. Night And Day

Side 2

1. A Fine Romance
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. Too Darn Hot
4. The Man I Love
5. Manhattan
6. They Can't Take That Away From Me (with Louis Armstrong)
7. Everytime We Say Goodbye

Side 3

1. Cheek To Cheek
2. A-Tisket A-Tasket
3. Just One Of Those Things
4. My Funny Valentine
5. Anything Goes
6. Nice Work If You Can Get It
7. Blue Skies

Side 4

1. Let's Fall In Love
2. These Foolish Things
3. Let's Face The Music And Dance
4. Blue Moon
5. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
6. It Don't Mean A Thing
7. Mack The Knife (Live)

Side 5

1. How High The Moon
2. The Old Black Magic
3. Someone To Watch Over Me
4. I've Got You Under My Skin
5. One For My Baby
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. I Love Paris

Side 6

1. Stormy Weather
2. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
4. 'S Wonderful
5. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
6. Love Me Or Leave Me
7. Get Happy