Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits Volume II
Bob Dylan
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: S2BP 220085
Label: CBS
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs.

(Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Watching The River Flow
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. Lay Lady Lay
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again

Side 2

1. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
2. All I Really Want To Do
3. My Back Pages
4. Maggie's Farm
5. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

Side 3

1. She Belongs To Me
2. All Along The Watchtower
3. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
5. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

Side 4

1. If Not For You
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
4. When I Paint My Masterpiece
5. I Shall Be Released
6. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
7. Down In The Flood