The Man From Snowy River
Bruce Rowland
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: L 37773
Label: Festival Records
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Main Title
2. Clancy's Theme
3. Henry Dies / Farewell To Frew
4. Harrison's Homestead / Jim Gets His Horse
5. Mountain Theme
6. The Brumbies
7. Jessica's Sonata
8. Tom Fool's Knot
9. Searching For Jessica

Side 2

1. Jessica's Theme (Breaking In The Colt)
2. The Chase
3. Rosemary Recalls
4. Jim's Ride
5. Jim Brings In The Brumbies
6. Closing Titles