The Phantom Of The Opera
Andrew Lloyd Webber
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 831 273-1
Label: Polydor
Australian pressing. 2 x LPs. Includes booklet.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Prologue: The Stage Of The Paris Opéra, 1905
2. Overture
3. Think Of Me
4. Angel Of Music
5. Little Lotte... / The Mirror... (Angel Of Music)
6. The Phantom Of The Opera
7. The Music Of The Night
8. I Remember... / Stranger Than You Dreamt It...

Side 2

1. Magical Lasso...
2. Notes... / Prima Donna
3. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
4. Why Have You Brought Me Here... / Raoul, I've Been There...
5. All I Ask Of You
6. All I Ask Of You (Reprise)

Side 3

1. Entr'acte
2. Masquerade / Why So Silent...
3. Notes... / Twisted Every Way...
4. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
5. Wandering Child... / Bravo, Monsieur...

Side 4

1. The Point Of No Return
2. Down Once More... / Track Down This Murderer...