Miss Saigon
Boublil & Schonberg
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: 24271-1
Label: Geffen Records
2 x LPs. Includes booklet and inserts.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear. (Note: Record has been test played)

For Sale

Side 1

1. Overture
2. The Heat Is On In Saigon
3. The Movie In My Mind
4. Why God Why?
5. Sun And Moon
6. The Telephone Song
7. The Deal

Side 2

1. The Ceremony (Dju Vui Vai)
2. What's This I Find
3. The Last Night Of The World
4. The Morning Of The Dragon
5. I Still Believe
6. This Is The Hour

Side 3

1. If You Want To Die In Bed
2. Let Me See His Western Nose
3. I'd Give My Life For You
4. Bui - Doi
5. What A Waste
6. Please

Side 4

1. The Fall Of Saigon
2. Her Or Me
3. The Confrontation
4. The American Dream
5. The Sacred Bird
6. Finale