The Dock Of The Bay - The Definitive Collection
Otis Redding
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 2292-41118-2
Label: Atlantic
German pressing.

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Respect
2. Mr. Pitiful
3. Love Man
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. Security
6. I Can't Turn You Loose
7. Shake
8. Hard to Handle
9. Tramp
10. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
11. My Lover's Prayer
12. These Arms of Mine
13. That's How Strong My Love Is
14. Cigarettes and Coffee
15. My Girl
16. A Change Is Gonna Come
17. I've Been Loving You Too Long
18. Try a Little Tenderness
19. Pain in My Heart
20. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay