The Original Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
The Andrews Sisters
Format: Vinyl (Used)
Cat No: AX.1114
Label: Axis
Australian pressing.

Cover is in very good plus (VG+) condition. Record has not been test played, but has been visually inspected and has no scratchers or signs of significant wear.

For Sale
OR 3 FOR $25

Side 1

1. Bie Mir Bist Du Schon
2. Beer Barrel Polka
3. Rum And Coca Cola
4. Rancho Pillow
5. Tulip Time
6. Shoo-Shoo Baby
7. Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar
8. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree

Side 2

1. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
2. Ti-Pi-Tin
3. Hold Tight, Hold Tight (Want Some Seafood Mama)
4. Aurora
5. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
6. Begin The Beguine
7. Well All Rght
8. Ferry Boat Serenade