All Time Greatest Hits
The Mamas And The Papas
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: MCAD30375
Label: MCA Records

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Monday, Monday
2. Dream A Little Dream
3. California Dreamin'
4. My Girl
5. Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
6. Look Through My Window
7. Go Where You Wanna Go
8. Words Of Love
9. I Call Your Name
10. Dancing In The Street
11. I Saw Her Again Last Night
12. Do You Wanna Dance
13. Dedicated To The One I Love
14. Make Your Own Kind Of Music
15. Creeque Alley
16. For The Love Of Ivy
17. Spanish Harlem
18. Twist And Shout
19. It's Getting Better
20. Trip, Stumble And Fall