Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: CK 66660
Label: Chaos Recording
Australian pressing.

CD and inserts are in very good (VG) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Dante's Lament (By No Artist)
2. Clerks (By Love Among Freaks)
3. Kill The Sex Player (By Girls Against Boys)
4. No Time For Love, Dr. Jones (By No Artist)
5. Got Me Wrong (By Alice In Chains)
6. Randal & Dante On Sex (By No Artist)
7. Making Me Sick (By Bash & Pop)
8. A Bunch Of Muppets (By No Artist)
9. Chewbacca (By Supernova)
10. Panic In Cicero (By The Jesus Lizard)
11. Shooting Star (By Golden Smog)
12. Leaders And Followers (By Bad Religion)
13. I Like To Expand My Horizons (By No Artist)
14. Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix) (By Stabbing Westward)
15. Berserker (By Love Among Freaks)
16. Big Problems (By Corrosion Of Conformity)
17. Go Your Own Way (By Seaweed)
18. Social Event Of The Season (By No Artist)
19. Can't Even Tell (By Soul Asylum)
20. Jay's Chant (By No Artist)