Triple J - Live At The Wireless 3
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 5187662
Label: Triple J / ABC
Australian pressing.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Sex Be High (By DEF Rhyme)
2. Promenade (By Underground Lovers)
3. Devil With The Green Eyes (By Matthew Sweet)
4. My Heavy Friend (By The Truth)
5. Changed The Locks (By Lucinda Williams)
6. Firepile (By Throwing Muses)
7. Share This Wine (By Things Of Stone & Wood)
8. Bootyfull (By Skunkhour)
9. Sundial (By Tumbleweed)
10. Juice (By Headless Chickens)
11. Dusted (By Belly)
12. Reinvent Yourself (By D.I.G)
13. I Remember (By Badloves)
14. Train Of Thought (By The Sharp)
15. Here I Go (By Screaming Jets)
16. Ride (By The Plums)
17. The Big One (By Chris Wilson)
18. Midlife Crisis (By Faith No More)