Triple J: This Is Twelve - Too Louder Compilation
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 479 840 2
Label: Triple J / ABC / EMI / Virgin
Australian pressing. 2 x CDs.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Negasonic Teenage Warhead (By Monster Magnet)
2. Like It Like That (By Regurgitator)
3. One Inch Man (By Kyuss)
4. Sarah (By Dreamkillers)
5. Hang Around (By Tumbleweed)
6. Eyes To See, Ears To Hear (By Morbid Angel)
7. Living Dead (By Discordia)
8. My Mind Still Speaks (By Misery Loves Company)
9. Jewels And Bullets (By You Am I)
10. Davidian (By Machine Head)
11. Sleepwalking (By Ammonia)
12. Hey Man Nice Shot (By Filter)
13. Sweet 69 (By Babes In Toyland)
14. Bad Time To Be Leaving Town (By Screamfeeder)
15. It All Came From Nowhere (By The Lizard Train)

Disc 2

16. Demanufacture (By Fear Factory)
17. Thank Your Mother For The Rabbits (By Cosmic Psychos)
18. Genius (By Frenzal Rhomb)
19. Pierced From Within (By Suffocation)
20. Rubbish Track (By Paint Stripper)
21. Heroin Girl (By Everclear)
22. Garden Of Eroticism (By Alchemist)
23. Been Curst (By Peyote)
24. Digging The Grave (By Faith No More)
25. Travel Scrabble Death (By Front End Loader)
26. Heroin (By Channel Zero)
27. Flesh Test (By In:Extremis)
28. Fire In The Head (By The Tea Party)