The Police
The Police
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 1736143
Label: A&M Records
2 x CDs.

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Fall Out
2. Can't Stand Losing You
3. Next To You
4. Roxanne
5. Truth Hits Everybody
6. Hole In My Life
7. So Lonely
8. Message In A Bottle
9. Reggatta De Blanc
10. Bring On The Night
11. Walking On The Moon
12. The Bed's Too Big Without You
13. Don't Stand So Close To Me
14. Driven To Tears
15. Canary In A Coalmine

Disc 2

1. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
2. Voices Inside My Head
3. Invisible Sun
4. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
5. Spirits In The Material World
6. Demolition Man
7. Rehumanize Yourself
8. Every Breath You Take
9. Synchronicity I
10. Wrapped Around Your Finger
11. Walking In Your Footsteps
12. Synchronicity II
13. King Of Pain
14. Murder By Numbers
15. Tea In The Sahara