Standing On The Outside: The Songs Of Cold Chisel
Various Artists
Format: CD (Used)
Cat No: 5101197555
Label: Warner Music
Australian pressing. 2 x CD limited edition set. Contains a full bonus disc of the original 18 Cold Chisel tracks!

CD and inserts are in very good plus (VG+) condition.

For Sale

Disc 1

1. Rising Sun (By The Living End)
2. Standing On The Outside (By Dallas Crane)
3. Forever Now (By Pete Murray)
4. No Sense (By Ben Lee)
5. My Baby (By Thirsty Merc)
6. Water Into Wine (By Evermore)
7. Khe Sanh (By Paul Kelly)
8. Bow River (By Troy Cassar-Daley)
9. Saturday Night (By Grinspoon)
10. Hounddog (By You Am I)
11. Choir Girl (By Katie Noonan)
12. When The War Is Over (By Something For Kate)
13. You Got Nothing I Want (By Alex Lloyd)
14. Cheap Wine (By Shane Nicholson)
15. Four Walls (By The Waifs)
16. Flame Trees (By Sarah Blasko)
17. Janelle (By Augie March)
18. Shipping Steel (By The Flairz Ft. Dave Larkin)

Disc 2

1. Rising Sun
2. Standing On The Outside
3. Forever Now
4. No Sense
5. My Baby
6. Water Into Wine
7. Khe Sanh
8. Bow River
9. Saturday Night
10. Hounddog
11. Choir Girl
12. When The War Is Over
13. You Got Nothing I Want
14. Cheap Wine
15. Four Walls
16. Flame Trees
17. Janelle
18. Shipping Steel